Special Events

Black Wing Special Events Just For You


Reps Onsite - Desantis Holsters, Riley Manufacturing & Metalform

Friday, October 5, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Reps Onsite - Caesar Guerini

Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Reps Onsite - Desantis Holsters, Riley Manufacturing & Metalform

Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Reps Onsite - Desantis Holsters, Riley Manufacturing & Metalform

Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Reps Onsite - Colt

Friday, October 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Members Only Shotgun Championship - Trap

Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Members Only Shotgun Championship - Trap

Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Reps Onsite - Savage Arms, Federal Cartridge & Speer

Friday, October 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rep Onsite - S&W

Friday, October 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Members Only Shotgun Championship - Skeet

Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Reps Onsite - Savage Arms, Federal Cartridge & Speer

Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rep Onsite - S&W

Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Members Only Shotgun Championship - Skeet

Sunday, October 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Reps Onsite - Savage Arms, Federal Cartridge & Speer

Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Reps Onsite - FN/FNH US & Big Green Egg

Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Members Only Shotgun Championship - Sporting Clays

Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Reps Onsite - FN/FNH USA & Big Green Egg

Saturday, October 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Members Only Shotgun Championship - Sporting Clays

Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Black Friday Sale

Friday, November 23, 2018 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM