Upcoming Leagues


December, 2017

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge Practice

Friday, December 1, 2017 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Program ....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge Practice

Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Sporting Clays Week 8

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017

Sporting Clays Week 9

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017

Final Results Final Scores Lewis Payouts Week 9 Lewis Payouts Week 8 Prize Winners....

More Info


January, 2018

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 6, 2018 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program ....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 20, 2018 to Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Modern Sporting Rifle League

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Modern Sporting Rifle League Rules....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 27, 2018 to Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Modern Sporting Rifle League

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm

February, 2018

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 3, 2018 to Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Modern Sporting Rifle League

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 10, 2018 to Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Modern Sporting Rifle League

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 17, 2018 to Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Modern Sporting Rifle League

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Modern Sporting Rifle League

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm

March, 2018

Modern Sporting Rifle League Banquet

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm