Upcoming Leagues


October, 2017

Bowling Pin League

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Every Wednesday night from 5-8p.   Program Scores Standings....

More Info


Fall Trap League

Thursday, October 5, 2017 4:00pm - 8:00pm

5 Person Teams (Need 9 Teams Minimum) 50 Target Program (25 from 16 Yard Line, 25 Handicap) First 3 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification Last 7 Weeks are Shot for Team Scores Free Gun Rentals are Provided with the Purchase of B....

More Info


Murphy Tractor Event

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00am - 6:00am

The Sporting Clays course will be closed from 10a-6p for the Murphy Tractor Event. ....

More Info


Sporting Clays Course Closed

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00am - 6:00pm

The Sporting Clays course will be closed for the Murphy Tractor event from 10a-6p. ....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Every Wednesday night from 5-8p.   Program....

More Info


Ohio Credit Union League Event

Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:00am - 5:00pm

The Sporting Clays course will be closed form 10a-5p for the Ohio Credit Union League event. ....

More Info


Fall Trap League

Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00pm - 8:00pm

5 Person Teams (Need 9 Teams Minimum) 50 Target Program (25 from 16 Yard Line, 25 Handicap) First 3 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification Last 7 Weeks are Shot for Team Scores Free Gun Rentals are Provided with the Purchase of B....

More Info


Shotgun Championship Trap

Friday, October 13, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017

The Trap portion of the Championship. Program....

More Info


Chamber Clay Classic

Friday, October 13, 2017 10:00am - 3:30pm

Half of the Sporting Clays course will be closed form 10a-330p for the Delaware Chamber Clay Classic event. ....

More Info


Sporting Clays Week 1

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017

Week 1 Scores Week 1 Lewis Payouts  ....

More Info


Bowling Pin League Banquet

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pot luck style banquet from 6-8p. ....

More Info


Cummins Event

Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm

Half of the Sporting Clays course will be closed form 10a-5p for the Cummins event. ....

More Info


Fall Trap League Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pot Luck style banquet for the Fall trap League participants. 6p-8p. ....

More Info


Shotgun Championship Skeet

Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017

The Skeet portion of the Championship.  Program....

More Info


ASPE Event

Friday, October 20, 2017 10:00am - 4:00pm

The Sporting Clays course will be closed form 10a-4p for the ASPE event. ....

More Info


Sporting Clays Week 2

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017

Weekly Scores Lewis Payouts....

More Info


Arch Re Fac Event

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00am - 3:00pm

Half of the Sporting Clays course will be closed form 10a-3p for the Arch Re Fac event. ....

More Info


McKay Electric Event

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm

Half of the Sporting Clays course will be closed form 10a-12p for the McKay Electric event. ....

More Info


Pistol Range Closed

Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00am - 9:00pm

The Pistol Range will be closed all day for the Cosmic Halloween Shoot. ....

More Info


Shotgun Championship Sporting Clays

Friday, October 27, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017

The Sportings Clays portion of the Championship. Program....

More Info


ABC Fundraiser Event

Friday, October 27, 2017 10:00am - 5:30pm

The Sporting Clays course will be closed form 10a-530p for the ABC Fundraiser event. ....

More Info


Sporting Clays week 3

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017

November, 2017

Outdoor Winter Hours Begin

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

It's that time of year again when our shotgun range goes to winter hours. Beginning Tuesday Nov 7, the outdoor range will close at 5:30pm daily. We know you want to keep shooting so this is a great opportunity to come inside, stay warm and enjoy shooting....

More Info


Sporting Clays Week 4

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sporting Clays Week 5

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sporting Clays Week 6

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017

Sporting Clays Week 7

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to Sunday, December 3, 2017

December, 2017

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge Practice

Friday, December 1, 2017 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Program ....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge Practice

Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Sporting Clays Week 8

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017

Sporting Clays Week 9

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017

January, 2018

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 6, 2018 to Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program ....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 20, 2018 to Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, January 27, 2018 to Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


February, 2018

Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 3, 2018 to Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 10, 2018 to Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 17, 2018 to Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info


Cold and Crazy Clays Challenge

Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00am - 4:00pm

Program....

More Info