Upcoming Leagues


April, 2020

Spring Trap League

Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

League Details....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

League Details....

More Info


Spring Trap League

Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

League Details....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

League Details....

More Info


Spring Trap League

Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

League Details....

More Info


May, 2020

Summer Sporting Clay League

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 to Sunday, August 2, 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm

Real-World Fun Shoot

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Be one of the first to experience our new Real-World Shooting competition before the league starts. This new exciting league will resemble IDPA competition with scenerio based courses of fire that will not only be challenging and fun, but will provide the....

More Info


June, 2020

Real-World Shooting League

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Real-World Shooting League

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Ohio Clay Target League State Shoot!- Canceled

Saturday, June 13, 2020 to Sunday, June 14, 2020 10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday and Sunday, we will host the Ohio Clay Target Lague State Shoot! We encourage spectators to come on out and watch as teams from all over the state of Ohio come to Black Wing to compete for their school's shooting team.  All Outdoor Ranges ex....

More Info


Real-World Shooting League

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Real-World Shooting League

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Silent Night Shoot

Friday, June 26, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

July, 2020

Real-World Shooting League

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Freedom Fire Machine Gun Shoot

Sunday, July 5, 2020 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Machine Guns Available Thompson M1A1 (.45 ACP) - $35 for 50 Rounds FN M249 SAW - $60 for 60 Round Belt H&K MP5 SD (9mm) - $30 for 50 Rounds H&K MP5 A3 (9mm) - $30 for 50 Rounds FN SCAR 16 (5.56) - $45 for 60 Rounds Daniel Defense M16 (5.56) - $4....

More Info


Real-World Shooting League

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Real-World Shooting League Awards Banquet

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Indoor Laid Back Bullseye League

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm

August, 2020

Fall Trap League

Thursday, August 6, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League

Thursday, August 13, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League

Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League

Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

September, 2020

Fall Trap League

Thursday, September 3, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League

Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League

Thursday, September 17, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League

Thursday, September 24, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

October, 2020

Fall Trap League

Thursday, October 1, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League

Thursday, October 8, 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Trap League Awards Banquet

Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Sporting Clay League

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 to Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:00am - 8:00pm

Cosmic Halloween Fun Shoot

Friday, October 30, 2020 5:00pm - 8:00pm

December, 2020

End of 2020 Big Bang!

Thursday, December 31, 2020 12:00pm - 4:00pm