Upcoming Leagues


April, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

May, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


SPORTING CLAY COURSE RESERVED (10A-4:30P)

Friday, May 3, 2019 10:00am - 4:30pm

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


June, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

All Trap Fields Closed (Sporting Clay course open) 10a-6p

Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

All Trap fields are reserved for the Ohio Clay Target League.  Only one Skeet field will be open. Sporting Clay course open.....

More Info


All Skeet Fields & Pavilion Closed (10a-6p)

Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

Reserved for Ohio Scholastic Clays Target Program Skeet State Shoot. Trap fields and Sporting Clays course remain open.....

More Info


Pistol League

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

All Skeet fields & Pavilion Reserved for Atkins Custom Framing Skeet Shoot

Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00am - 6:00am

Trap fields and Sporting Clays course remain open.....

More Info


July, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Pistol League

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am