Calendar



Special Events    Leagues    Training   

February, 2019

Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 4, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, February 10, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 11, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 18, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 25, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


March, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 4, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 11, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 18, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Home Defense Handgun

Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Join us for this range intensive class, designed for anyone who wants to take their defensive preparedness to the next level! We will focus on what you should consider when making an overall plan for home security and family safety. You will complete live....

More Info


Beginning Shotgun Clinic

Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm

  Black Wing Beginning Shotgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to all aspects of shotgun shooting - Shotgun, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Ov....

More Info


Ohio CCW

Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 25, 2019

Beginning Handgun Clinic

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Next Step Handgun Clinic

Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Black Wing Next Step class What You Will Learn You will get an on‐range recap of safety, grip, stance and using the sights to get the ideal target picture. What You Need Nothing! Everything is included. This course is for students who have complete....

More Info


Bowling Pin Strike Night Fun Shoot

Friday, March 29, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

April, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 1, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Ohio CCW

Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


Concealed Carry Law Seminar

Sunday, April 7, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sporting Clay Clinic

Sunday, April 7, 2019 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Course Description: The goal of this course is provide you with the knowledge on how to increase your scores on any sporting clay course. Whether you are a novice to Sporting Clays or seeking the skills to improve, this course is a great place to begin!....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 8, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Beginning Handgun Clinic

Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


OUTDOOR Date Night at the Range

Friday, April 12, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Beginning Shotgun Clinic

Sunday, April 14, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm

  Black Wing Beginning Shotgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to all aspects of shotgun shooting - Shotgun, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Ov....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 15, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Beginning Handgun Clinic

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Ohio CCW

Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 22, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Beginning Handgun Clinic

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Ohio CCW

Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


Sporting Clay Clinic

Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm

Course Description: The goal of this course is provide you with the knowledge on how to increase your scores on any sporting clay course. Whether you are a novice to Sporting Clays or seeking the skills to improve, this course is a great place to begin!....

More Info


Ohio CCW

Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 29, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

May, 2019

Drawing from Concealment

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Black Wing Drawing from Concealment This course is designed to be the next step after you take your Concealed Carry course. Just having an Ohio CCW permit (or other state CCW permit) and a gun, is not enough! Black Wing's Drawing From Concealment course....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Concealed Carry Law Seminar

Sunday, May 5, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 6, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 13, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 20, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 27, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


June, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 3, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 10, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (June 11th-14th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 17, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 24, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (June 25th-28th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

July, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 1, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 8, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (July 9th-12th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tactical First Aid & System Collapse Medicine with Greg Ellifritz

Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00am - 6:00pm

This hands-on class will develop proficiency in basic battlefield medical techniques utilizing the military’s latest “Tactical Combat Casualty Care” protocols. Students will learn to stop traumatic bleeding from gunshot and knife wounds using the l....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 22, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 29, 2019

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (July 30th-Aug 2nd, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

August, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 5, 2019

Essential Pistol with Dave Spaulding

Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

    PLEASE NOTE THAT NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS ARE POSSIBLE WITHIN 30 DAYS  OF THE  COURSE ABOUT DAVE SPAULDING.. Dave Spaulding was awarded the 2010 Law Officer Trainer of the Year award at the “The International Law Enforcement Education and T....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 12, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 19, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 26, 2019

September, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 2, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 9, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 16, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 23, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 30, 2019

October, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 7, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 14, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 21, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 28, 2019

November, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 4, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 11, 2019

Defensive Knife Skills with Greg Ellifritz

Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

The Defensive Knife for Concealed Carry class is an introductory course designed to give people who normally carry a concealed pistol an alternate defense option if they venture into areas where carrying their pistols is illegal or impractical. Topics co....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 18, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 25, 2019

December, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 2, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 9, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 16, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 23, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 30, 2019