Calendar



Special Events    Leagues    Training   

April, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 1, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 8, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 15, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 22, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 29, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

May, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


SPORTING CLAY COURSE RESERVED (10A-4:30P)

Friday, May 3, 2019 10:00am - 4:30pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 6, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 13, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Trap League

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Manufacturer Reps Onsite: Federal, Benelli, Stoeger, Franchi

Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 20, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Next Step Handgun Clinic

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Black Wing Next Step class What You Will Learn You will get an on‐range recap of safety, grip, stance and using the sights to get the ideal target picture. What You Need Nothing! Everything is included. This course is for students who have complete....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Manufacturer Reps Onsite: Caesar Guerini, Syren, Fabarms

Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm

Beginning Shotgun Clinic

Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm

  Black Wing Beginning Shotgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to all aspects of shotgun shooting - Shotgun, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Ov....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 27, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Beginning Handgun Clinic

Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Bourbon and Bullets

Friday, May 31, 2019 5:30pm - 8:30pm

June, 2019

Manufacturer Reps Onsite: Browning, Winchester

Saturday, June 1, 2019 10:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio CCW

Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 3, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Sporting Clay Clinic

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm

Course Description: The goal of this course is provide you with the knowledge on how to increase your scores on any sporting clay course. Whether you are a novice to Sporting Clays or seeking the skills to improve, this course is a great place to begin!....

More Info


Beginning Handgun Clinic

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Home Defense Handgun

Thursday, June 6, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Join us for this range intensive class, designed for anyone who wants to take their defensive preparedness to the next level! We will focus on what you should consider when making an overall plan for home security and family safety. You will complete live....

More Info


Beginning Shotgun Clinic

Sunday, June 9, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm

  Black Wing Beginning Shotgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to all aspects of shotgun shooting - Shotgun, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Ov....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 10, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (June 11th-14th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

Date Night at the Range

Friday, June 14, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

All Trap Fields Closed (Sporting Clay course open) 10a-6p

Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

All Trap fields are reserved for the Ohio Clay Target League.  Only one Skeet field will be open. Sporting Clay course open.....

More Info


All Skeet Fields & Pavilion Closed (10a-6p)

Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

Reserved for Ohio Scholastic Clays Target Program Skeet State Shoot. Trap fields and Sporting Clays course remain open.....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 17, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Beginning Handgun Clinic

Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Ohio CCW

Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 24, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (June 25th-28th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

All Skeet fields & Pavilion Reserved for Atkins Custom Framing Skeet Shoot

Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00am - 6:00am

Trap fields and Sporting Clays course remain open.....

More Info


Beginning Shotgun Clinic

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm

  Black Wing Beginning Shotgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to all aspects of shotgun shooting - Shotgun, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Ov....

More Info


July, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 1, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 8, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:00pm - 12:00am

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (July 9th-12th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tactical First Aid & System Collapse Medicine with Greg Ellifritz

Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00am - 6:00pm

This hands-on class will develop proficiency in basic battlefield medical techniques utilizing the military’s latest “Tactical Combat Casualty Care” protocols. Students will learn to stop traumatic bleeding from gunshot and knife wounds using the l....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 22, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 29, 2019

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (July 30th-Aug 2nd, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

August, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 5, 2019

Essential Pistol with Dave Spaulding

Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

    PLEASE NOTE THAT NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS ARE POSSIBLE WITHIN 30 DAYS  OF THE  COURSE ABOUT DAVE SPAULDING.. Dave Spaulding was awarded the 2010 Law Officer Trainer of the Year award at the “The International Law Enforcement Education and T....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 12, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 19, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 26, 2019

September, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 2, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 9, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 16, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 23, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 30, 2019

October, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 7, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 14, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 21, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 28, 2019

November, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 4, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 11, 2019

Defensive Knife Skills with Greg Ellifritz

Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:00am - 6:00pm

The Defensive Knife for Concealed Carry class is an introductory course designed to give people who normally carry a concealed pistol an alternate defense option if they venture into areas where carrying their pistols is illegal or impractical. Topics co....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 18, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 25, 2019

December, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 2, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 9, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 16, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 23, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 30, 2019