Calendar



Special Events    Leagues    Training   

December, 2018

Fall Sporting Clay League

Saturday, December 1, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 3, 2018

Fall Sporting Clay League

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Thursday, December 6, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Friday, December 7, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 10, 2018

Fall Sporting Clay League

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Date Night At The Range

Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fall Sporting Clay League

Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


Fall Sporting Clay League

Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

  • Shoot Any Day of the Week, During Normal Business Hours.• 2 Person Teams and a 50 Target Program.• First 2 Weeks will Establish Individual Average for Team Classification.• Last 6 Weeks are Shot for Team Score.• Free Rent....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 17, 2018

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 24, 2018

CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 10:00am - 9:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 31, 2018

January, 2019

CLOSED - NEW YEAR'S DAY

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 10:00am - 9:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, January 7, 2019

Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, January 14, 2019

Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, January 21, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Beginning Handgun Clinic

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio CCW

Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, January 28, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Beginning Handgun Clinic

Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


February, 2019

Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Beginning Shotgun Clinic

Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm

  Black Wing Beginning Shotgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to all aspects of shotgun shooting - Shotgun, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Ov....

More Info


Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 4, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Next Step Handgun Clinic

Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Black Wing Next Step class What You Will Learn You will get an on‐range recap of safety, grip, stance and using the sights to get the ideal target picture. What You Need Nothing! Everything is included. This course is for students who have complete....

More Info


Ohio CCW

Friday, February 8, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

* PLEASE NOTE: UNLIKE OUR USUAL WEEKEND DAY COURSES, THIS COURSE IS SCHEDULED ON A  FRIDAY* BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot....

More Info


Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, February 10, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio CCW

Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 11, 2019

Beginning Handgun Clinic

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


MSR League

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Date Night at the Range

Friday, February 15, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Break It Until You Make It

Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio CCW

Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 18, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Beginning Handgun Clinic

Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm

  Black Wing Beginning Handgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to pistol shooting -.22 caliber pistol, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Over 75....

More Info


Date Night at the Range

Friday, February 22, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Ohio CCW

Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:00am - 6:30pm

BLACK WING'S OHIO CONCEALED CARRY COURSE AT A GLANCE -  Included: Ammo & Targets -  Included: Opportunity To Try Our Firearms-  Included: Shoot Free For 1 Month with a 30 Day FREE Lead Slinger Membership To Black Wing! This saves you $20 e....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, February 25, 2019

MSR League

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Detail....

More Info


Drawing from Concealment

Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Black Wing Drawing from Concealment This course is designed to be the next step after you take your Concealed Carry course. Just having an Ohio CCW permit (or other state CCW permit) and a gun, is not enough! Black Wing's Drawing From Concealment course....

More Info


March, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 4, 2019

Beginning Shotgun Clinic

Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:00am - 12:30pm

  Black Wing Beginning Shotgun Clinic At A Glance: - Great introduction to all aspects of shotgun shooting - Shotgun, ammunition, eye and ear protection & targets provided. - 5-Star Facility That Is Clean & Comfortable. - Instructors With Ov....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 11, 2019

Date Night at the Range

Friday, March 15, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 18, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Home Defense Handgun

Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Join us for this range intensive class, designed for anyone who wants to take their defensive preparedness to the next level! We will focus on what you should consider when making an overall plan for home security and family safety. You will complete live....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, March 25, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


April, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 1, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 8, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 15, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 22, 2019

Bowling Pin League

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, April 29, 2019

May, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 6, 2019

Trap League

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 13, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting League Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 20, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting League Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, May 27, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting League Details....

More Info


Trap League

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Shooting Leagues Details....

More Info


June, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 3, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting League Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 10, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting League Details....

More Info


Youth Shooting Sports Camps (June 11th-14th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 17, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting League Details....

More Info


CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, June 24, 2019

Pistol League

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Shooting League Details....

More Info


Youth Shooting Sports Camps (June 25th-28th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

July, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 1, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 8, 2019

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (July 9th-12th, 10a-3p daily)

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 15, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 22, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, July 29, 2019

Youth Shooting Sports Camps (July 29th-Aug 2nd, 10a-3p daily)

Monday, July 29, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00am - 3:00pm

August, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 5, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 12, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 19, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, August 26, 2019

September, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 2, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 9, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 16, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 23, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, September 30, 2019

October, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 7, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 14, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 21, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, October 28, 2019

November, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 4, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 11, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 18, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, November 25, 2019

December, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 2, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 9, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 16, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 23, 2019

CLOSED MONDAYS

Monday, December 30, 2019